winscroll

WRITERS INFORMATION NETWORK
The Professional Association for Christian Writers

HOME CONFERENCES CRITIQUE GROUPS ELAINE'S FEES FAQ'S GUIDELINES
BOOKSHELF WIN APPLICATION POETRY PUBLISHERS SELF-PUBLISHING WRITING TIPS

CHRISTIAN PUBLISHER'S WEBSITES

Abingdon Press: www.abingdonpress.com

AMG Publishers: www.amgpublishers.com

Augsburg Fortress: www.augsburgfortress.org

Baker Book/Revell: www.bakerbooks.com

Barbour Books: www.barbourbooks.com

Beacon Hill Press: www.bhillkc.com

Bethany House: www.bethanyhouse.com

BJU Press: www.bjup.com

Broadman & Holman: www.BroadmanHolman.com

CharismaLife Publishers: www.charismalife.com

Christian Publications: www.christianpublications.com

Christianity Today: www.christianity.net

CLADACH Publishing:http://www.cladach.com

College Press: www.collegepress.com

Concordia: www.cph.org

Cook Communications: www.cookcommunications.org

Creation House Books: www.creationhouse.com

Discovery House Publishers: www.rbc.org

Doubleday Religious: www.randomhouse.com

Wm.B.Eerdmans: www.eerdmans.com

Focus on the Family: www.fotf.org

Gospel Light: www.gospellight.com

Group Publishing: www.grouppublishing.com

Guideposts: www.guideposts.org

HarperSanFrancisco: www.harpercollins.com

Harrison House: www.harrisonhouse.com

Health Communications: www.hcibooks.com

Heartsong Presents: www.heartsongpresents.com

Hensley Publishing: www.hensleypublishing.com

Herald Press: www.mph.org

Honor Books: www.honorbooks.com

Howard Publishing: www.howardpublishing.com

Huntington House: www.huntingtonhousebooks.com

International Bible Society: www.gospelcom.net/ibs

InterVarsity Press: www.ivpress.com

J. Countryman: www.jcountryman.com

Jossey-Bass: www.josseybass.com

Judson Press: www.judsonpress.com

Kregel Publications: www.kregel.com

Legacy Press: www.rainbowpublishers.com

Lillenas: www.lillenas.com/drama

Lost Classics Book Company: www.lcbcbooks.com

Love Inspired: www.romance.net

Master Books: www.masterbooks.net

Meriwether: www.meriwetherpublishing.com

Moody Press: www.moodypress.org

Morehouse Publishing: www.morehousegroup.com

Multnomah: www.multnomahbooks.com

National Baptist Publishing Board: www.nbpb.org

NavPress: www.navpress.org

Nazarene Publishing House: www.nph.com

Thomas Nelson: www.thomasnelsonpublishers.com

Tommy Nelson: www.tommyneslon.com

New Hope Publishers: www.newhopepubl.com

New Leaf Press: www.newleafpress.net

New Life Publications: www.newlifepubs.com

Pacific Press Publishing: www.pacificpress.com

Paraclete Press: www.paraclete-press.com

Pelican: http:www.pelicanpub.com

Shining Star Publications: www.frankschaffer.com

Standard Publishing: www.standardpub.com

Starburst Publishers: www.starburstpublishers.com

Strang Communications: www.strang.com

Sweet Publishing: www.sweetpublishing.com

Tyndale: www.tyndale.com

Upper Room Books: www.upperroom.org

WaterBrook Press: www.waterbrookpress.com

Westminster John Knox Press: www.wjk.org

Word Publishing: www.wordpublishing.com

Write Now Publications: www.write4him.com

YWAM Publishing: www.ywam.org

Zonderkidz: www.zonderkidz.com

Zondervan: www.zondervan.com

© 2008 Writers Information Network -- 080204