winscroll

WRITERS INFORMATION NETWORK
The Professional Association for Christian Writers

HOME CONFERENCES CRITIQUE GROUPS ELAINE'S FEES FAQ'S GUIDELINES
BOOKSHELF WIN APPLICATION POETRY PUBLISHERS SELF-PUBLISHING WRITING TIPS

WIN MEMBER WEBSITES

Emily M. Akin: www.writingontarget.com

Sandra Aldrich: www.sandraaldrich.com

Mary Elizabeth Anderson: www.meanderson.com

Peggy King Anderson: www.peggyking.com

Nikki Arana: www.writingwithfire.com

Emily Akin: www.writingontarget.com

Don Aycock: www.donaycock.net

Marlene Bagnull: www.writehisanswer.

Del Bates: www.Hands2blessu.com

Robin Bayne: www.robinbayne.com

James Scott Bell: www.JamesScottBell.com

Jeffrey Bennett: www.jeffreywbennett.com

Rita Bennett: www.EmotionallyFree.org

Steve & Janet Chester Bly: www.blybooks.com

C. Michael Bobbitt: www.second-mile.com

Andrea Boeshaar: www.andreaboeshaar.com

Allison Bottke: www.godallowsuturns.com

Linda Breitman: www.goingfishing.org

Patrice M. Brooks: www.poetryoftoday.com

Dianne E. Butts: www.DianneEButts.com

Monica Cane: www.abreathofinspiration.com

Jan Coates: www.jancoates.com

Jan Coleman: www.jancoleman.com

Brandilyn Collins: www.brandilyncollins.com

Jan Collins: www.JanetAnnCollins.com

Nate Combs: www.jesustattoo.blogspot.com

Lisa J. Copen: www.restministries.org

Jim Croushorn: www.spiritualjungle.com

Barbara Curtis: www.barbaracurtis.com

Kimberly Davidson: www.kim-davidson.com

Bryan Davis: www.daviscrossing.com

Mary DeMuth: www.relevantprose.com

MaryAnn Diorio: www.maryanndiorio.com

Marie E. DisBrow: www.wildernesswritings.com

Jenn Doucette: www.daisyministries.com

Mary Dunham-Faulkner: www.leahssisters.org

Deborah Dunn: www.deobrahdunn.net

Dena J. Dyer: www.denadyer.com

Robert Elmer: www.RobertElmerBooks.com

Joan Esherick: www.joanesherick.com

Eva Marie Everson: www.EvaMarieEverson.com

Kathy Firkins: www.kathyfirkins.com

Donna Fleisher: www.illreadit.com

Sandra Foster: www.sandraSchogerFoster.com

Sean Fowlds: www.home.earthlink.net/~sfowlds

Marcia Ford: www.marciaford.com

Grace Fox: www.gracefox.com

Paula Gamble: www.paulagamble.com

Judy Gann: www.judygann.com

Marilyn George: www.alaska.net/~margeorg

Linda Gilden: www.lindagilden.com

Bob and Jennie Gillespie: www.sandiegocwg.org

Amy Givler: www.amygivler.com

Martha Gorris: www.marthapopegorris.com

Betty Grimshaw: www.janroywest.com

Tricia Goyer: www.thegoyers.com/dustandashes

David Haggith: hungrysouls.seekbooks.com

Linda Hall: www.writerhall.com

Dennis Hamilton: www.dctspub.com

Anne Hardman: www.militarywivesandmoms.org

Laura Harris: www.lauraharrisfocus.com

Lessie Harvey: www.lessieharvey.com

Linda P. Harvey: www.Choice4Truth.com

Elaine Hatfield: www.vhw-corp.com

Julie Bonn Heath: www.juliebonnheath.com

Liz Curtis Higgs: www.LizCurtisHiggs.com

Joanne Hillman: www.hiddenmanna.org

Mona Hodgson: www.monahodgson.com

Jim W. Hollis: www.proactive-evangelism.org

Wayne Holmes: www.WayneHolmes.com

Martha B. Hook: www.marthahook.com

Mary Rice Hopkins: www.maryricehopkins.com

Helen Hunter: www.hunterhousepublications.com

Kathy Ide: www.kathyide.com

Randy Ingermanson: www.rsingermanson.com

Gregg Jantz: www.drgregg.com

Jerry Jenkins: www.jerryjenkins.com

Nancy Jernigan: www.hiddenvaluegroup.com

Linda Johnson: www.prioritypeople.org

Rebecca Jordan: www.rebeccabarlowjordan.com

Deb Kalmbach: www.debkalmbach.com

Ellie Kay: www.elliekay.com

Laurie Kehler: www.Lkbooks.com

Betsy Kelleher: www.Goduseshorses.com

Matthew Kinne: www.matthewkinne.com

Janice E. Kirk: www.snowcrest.net/drkirk

Sharon M. Knudson: www.sharonknudson.com

Vicki J. Kruger: www.angelfire.com/tx/texastargazer

Susan M. Lang: www.revwriter.com

Karen Lange: www.ordinary.org

Elsie Larson: www.elyse-larson.com

Steve Laube: www.stevelaube.com

Tricia Lawrence: www.trishlawrence.com

Cathy Lawton: www.cladach.com

Wendy Lawton: http://www.wendylawton.com

John Leatherman: www.springycom.com

Anita Lee: www.AltarEgos.com

Nancy Lindquist: www.NJLindquist.com

Kate Lloyd: www.katelloyd.net

Kathi Macias: www.kathimacias.com

Susan K. Marlow: www.susankmarlow.com

Elaine Masters: www.authorsden.com/elainemasters

Debra Matthews: www.DebAuthor.com

Cindy Martinusen: www.cindymartinusen.com

Susan McComb: www.mysoulsearch.org

Lucinda Secrest McDowell: www.encouragingwords.net

Debra K. Matthews: www.DebAuthor.com

Art Miley: www.rainbowpublishers.com

DiAnn Mills: www.diannmills.com

Randy Mortenson: www.landonsnow.com

Cecil Murphey: www.cecilmurphey.com

Catherine Mary Myers: www.LovesVoice.us

Linda Nathan: www.logosword.com

Karen O’Connor: www.karenoconnor.com

Jim Opperman: www.qualityoflifementor.com

David Orrison: www.grace4heart.com

Jane Osinski: www.seed2money.com

Don Otis: www.veritasincorporated.com

Stacey Padrick: www.staceypadrick.com

Anita Palmer: www.thestrongword.com

Roger Palms: www.pastorswrite.com

Richard Patterson: www.confidentparenting.com

Dan Penwell: www.amgpublishers.com

Pat Pfeiffer: www.angelfire.com/Wa3/greatstories

Marilyn Phemister: www.larned.com/marilynp

Mary Pierce: www.laughlady.com

Virginia Pilegard: www.webnow.com/asadnessshared

Don Piper: www.donpiperministries.com

Lisa D. Piper: www.praisehimpublishing.com

Geoff Pope: www.geoffpope.com

Simon Presland: www.homestead.com/simonpresland

Deb Voss Quail: www.vvvinsights.com

Amanda Rankin: www.buddycoaching.com

Rhonda Rhea: www.RhondaRhea.ne

Norman B. Rohrer: www.gethelpwithyourbook.com

Gayle Roper: www.gayleroper.com

Gordon Rouston: www.GordonRouston.com

Jane Rumph: www.janerumph.com

Pat Rushford: www.patriciarushford.com

Jim Russell: www.Amyfound.org

Eric Sandras: www.BuckNakedFaith.com

Laurie Winslow Sargent: http://lauriewsargent.tripod.com

Eileen Scott: www.eileenscott.com

Dru Scott Decker: www.FindingMoreTime.com

Nancy Sebastian Meyer: www.hope4hearts.net

Susan Shelley: www.j4us.com/readerexcerpts.html

Susan M. Shipe: www.aprunedbranch.com

Joann Shoup: www.jmhochstetler.com

Ernst Sibberson: www.bluejaypub.com

Jake and Terri Simpson: http://www.rtfministries.org

Belinda Smith: www.belindahowardsmith.com

C.Brian Smith: www.cbriansmith.com

Poppy Smith: www.poppysmith.com

Sharina Smith: www.sharinasmith.com

Thomas Smith: www.ThomasSmithOnline.com

Dick Soule: www.peculiarpress.com

Nancy Spiegelberg: www.GodThoughts.com

Jeannie St. John Taylor: www.artwrite.org

Susan K. Stewart: www.skstewart.com

Karen Strand: www.karenstrand.com

Donna Sundblad: www.theinkslinger.net

Rose Sweet: www.RoseSweet523.org

Cindy Thomson: www.cindyswriting.com

Janice Thompson: www.janiceathomspocom

Lynne M. Thompson: www.kidfishy.com

Nanette Thornsen-Snipes: www.nanettesnipes.com

Pam Trout: www.entrepotusa.com

Rebecca Park Totilo: www.rebeccatotilo.com

Kathy Tyers: www.kathytyers.com

Roberta Updegraff: www.bobbiupdegraff.com

Valeria Vick: www.valeriavick.com

Judy A. Wagner: www.withPenNBrush.com

Karla Warkentin: www.karlawarkentin.com

Tim Wesemann: www.FoolishWords.com

Karen Whiting: www.karenhwhiting.com

Sharon Wilkins: www.sharonwilkins.com

Leslie Wilson: www.realitymotherhood.com

Theresa V. Wilson: www.writersinthemarketplace.org

Thomas & Nicola Winkel: www.thewaypointgroup.com

Kathleen YBarbo: www.kathleenybarbo.com


BlueJay Publications: www.bluejaypub.com

San Diego CWG: www.sandiegocwg.org

Writers Information Network: www.christianwritersinfo.net

WIN INDIA: www.wincommunications.org


© 2007 Writers Information Network -- 070104